ENT NEWS: Checkout K Bash’s Soon To Be out Album Artwork, Tracklist & Official Release Date

2003 Dreams Album is coming on 27 August 2023 Insha Allah

Finally Artwork, Title,Tracklist and date of release has been disclosed. K Bash’s Album titled “2003Dreams” drops on 27 August, K Bash will be dropping Album which contains a total number of 7 songs featuring guest Artistes like King Elza of Zaria checkout the tracklist below.

1.AOT (feat. Jtb Sy)
2.Chock Oo (feat. Eteeswagg)
3.Ba Zasu Iyaba (feat. Hanga Rappers)
5.Labida (feat. King Elza)
6.Lissafi (feat. Natsuwa)
7.My Pressure (feat. Eteeswagg)

Spread to

Related Articles

Back to top button